Ost Anime Guilty Crown Complete Version

Ost Anime Guilty Crown Complete Version



Opening Song :

  1. My Dearest by supercell
  2. The Everlasting Guilty Crown by EGOIST

Insert Song :

  1. BIOS by Mika Kobayashi
  2. BIOS-D by Mika Kobayashi
  3. friends by mpi
  4. Hill of Sorrow by mpi
  5. Home ~in this corner~ by Leina
  6. Ready to Go by David Whitaker
  7. Release My Soul by Aimee Blackschleger
  8. Rё∀L by Cyua

Ending Song :

  1. Departures ~Anata ni Okuru Ai no Uta~ by EGOIST
  2. Kokuhaku (Confession) by supercell

Anime: Guilty Crown Opening & Ending
Type: Complete Version

Download Links

Mirrored Zippyshare MegaUp

This is only a preview

Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.

Buy at

CDJapan | Amazon | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV |Mora | itunes

Now you are on the Ost Anime Guilty Crown Complete Version. Here you can download the song from Ost Anime Guilty Crown with clear mp3 audio quality (320kbps).

Thank you for visiting and bookmarking the animurics.com page to download more anime songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *